IQAC Committee Members

2021 - 2022

1. Dr. (Sr.) Ananda Amritmahal Principal (Chairperson, IQAC)

Ms. Gilda Pereira Vice Principal (Arts)
Dr. Rajbinder Dehiya Vice Principal (Science)

4. Dr. Anagha Tendulkar Vice Principal (Administration), Coordinator, IQAC

5. Mrs. Sheila Master Ex-Student, Consultant, IQAC

6. Dr. T.C. Roymon
7. Ms. Tanaz Asha
8. Dr. Trevor Allis
9. Dr. Arjumanara Surti
10. Ms Sandra Mendes
11. Mrs. Boskey Martis
10. Ms Subcommittee
10. Senior Faculty Member
11. Mrs. Boskey Martis
11. Representative of Office Staff

12. Mr. Ramesh Ramane Representative of other non-teaching Staff

13. Ms. Rajni Desai Ex-Student
14. Mrs. Nevah D'Mello Ex-Student
15. Dr. Medha Rajadhyaksha Ex-faculty

16. Sr. Teresa Pereira Management Representative
17. Ms. Sarah Mathai Student Body President
18. Ms. Harshini Agarwal Cultural Secretary